Can I reuse an old Ingoing or Outgoing Inspection for a property but simply delete the details of the old inspection?

Yes, but we really don’t recommend it. If you overwrite an existing inspection then the original report and photos will no longer be available to you. The information is lost forever. If you are trying to re-use all the areas and features that you customised for a property, then simply create a new inspection for that particular property.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments