How to leave a Community

You might like to leave a community when you change jobs, roles, or interests.

To do this, select this button  on any of the Community cards where you see them and select 'Leave Community'.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments