As an administrator, you can select who to share your Insights reports with.
By default the person who installed Insights will be the only person who can view the reports.
All administrators of your agency community can change permissions for viewing reports.
To change who can view reports, click on Communities on by selecting the + button on the right hand side.
Then select your Agency community
Then select Members
and then place a tick next to the people who you would like to be able to view the reports.
To remove someone's permission, simply uncheck the box.
Note: Only people within your agency community will be able to view your reports. To find out how people can join your community click here.