Modifying a LiveOffer once it has been created

Once a LiveOffer has been created, you can only extend the duration that it is active, or cancel it.

 

To do this, select the LiveOffer tab in the top left hand corner and click on the LiveOffer from the list that you want to modify.


Then select the Modify button in the top right hand corner.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments